ANNOUNCEMENT: I am not dying yet

My most recent post was a reblog of “Starting to see the light” from the blog “Living Life to the Fullest from End Stage”. There is a sentence stating that at the top, above the graphic. It was not my post.

But the WordPress reblogging layout is confusing. I apologize. The next time I reblog, I will not do it by clicking on the button.

I reblogged that post because I thought it was beautiful and I hope that when my time comes that I will have something of that approach and attitude. I am not at that point yet.

I am deeply sorry for the confusion and for any pain that may have been caused.

4 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENT: I am not dying yet

  1. I didn’t read the post involved.
    Nevertheless, I have an a posteriori feeling of deep relief.

Join the discussion.

